Skip to content

Hola!

August 4, 2011

current DP [mandatory picture post]

So finally after several days of contemplation, I finally gave in and created my new WordPress account! I initially had a LJ but things didn’t work out between me and that site (had to learn my CSS and HTML skillzz again, it’s been a long time!). The site is still open but I’ll prolly leave all my old publishes (more of private post since I usually rant every single day about my career and life) in that site and create a new one for this site. TBQH, this is my first wordpress account as I’ve been using a blogger.com account since HS (having the same username, and few wordplays [joannalogy,joannaism, LOL]), but I’ve been getting negative feedbacks towards blogger right now, not sure if it’s because Google owns the site or whatevs so I decided to join the WordPress bandwagon. Forgive me if I’m still noob with this whole blogging shenanigans or if my site looks like a 5-year old myspace page but I’m still trying to check the whole site’s feature. More so, I still have my tumblr page, which you can mostly see reblogs from my severe adoration towards Harry Potter, Johnny Depp, Robert Downey Jr. etc., twitter account (one is private and one is public w/c is not really impt account since I only use it to publicly send DMs), and Facebook (which I rarely use, I’m more of a twitter person now since I use my phone more often). I really hope this account goes on well, so far the site looks okay for me. 🙂 ciao for now.

JOANNA xx

P.S. Not all post here are gonna be public (some are password protected), just a fair bit warning

P.P.S. No hate, I only blog as a hobby.

P.P.P.S. I got in at Pottermore.com! I’m MoonGoblet125, what’s yours?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2011 11:46 am

    im acciodragon35, and dreamblood171. i know. 2 accounts. i made an extra cause of fear i wouldnt receive a confirmation email. lol.

    • August 6, 2011 7:25 pm

      That’s fantastic, I created two as well, first one with a yahoo email but then I read the pottermore insider saying some had issues with receiving confirmation with yahoo mail that’s why I sent another one using my hotmail account. Tho I prefer MoonGoblet125, FelicisPotion212 isn’t bad at all. 🙂 Thanks for visiting my page. 😀

Leave a Reply

